The World of Algoron

The Kingdoms
The Clans
The Races


The Underworld
Story Note Archive
History Notes Archive

Inside DSL

Contact Us
Players Online
The Immortals
Hall of Fame

Web Page Quests
Fan Links
DSL Podcast
Submit a Con Card


Capture the Flag (ACFL)
Clan Wars
Algoron World Games
Kingdom Wars
Gladiator League
AGL Elite
Jousting Assoc. (AJA)
The Magma Cup

Helpful Links

DSL Wiki Page
Mudlet Client
Directions Google Doc

The Church of Nadrik
The God of Honor

Great Temple Location -
Church Locations - None

Lvl Name Race Home Gender Priest Rank Last Login Hours
51  Fardoc  Mountain Dwarf  Thaxanos  Male  Cardinal  10/12/2017 5:00:08 AM  3649 
51  Aliera  Human  Knighthood  Female  Bishop  10/17/2017 8:27:32 AM  2239 
51  Regus  Human  Knighthood  Male  Priest  11/13/2016 5:43:44 PM  2325 
51  Thaxl  Mountain Dwarf  Homeless  Male  Deacon  10/13/2017 8:20:42 PM  426 
51  Drithen  Human  Knighthood  Male  Deacon  1/12/2017 10:51:35 AM  271 
51  Selestia  Hill Dwarf  Wargar  Female  Novitiate  7/17/2017 7:49:50 PM  323 
44  Aurnon  Human  Knighthood  Male  Novitiate  10/11/2017 1:42:57 PM  125 
15  Gartak  Mountain Dwarf  Gray Church  Male  Novitiate  4/13/2017 1:07:32 AM  29 

Priests serve the Gods like no other profession in Algoron. They devote their lives to service. Teaching the holy (or unholy) gospel of their Gods is of the utmost importance, and converting others to their faith is the priority in life.

Each God or Goddess has their own church and within it an organization with ranks. With each rank, a priest gains power. All priests start with the rank of Novitiate. Upon meeting certain requirements, priest may petition their God or Goddess for promotion within the church. Petitions may come in many ways. Priests are observed by their gods throughout the entirety of their lives, from the aspects of their general duties, to their prayers (and gprays), to their notes of matters of import that may affect the church of their God's/Goddess's followers. The gods themselves will decide the worth of their priests based upon what they see.

Ranks are structured in the following order:

Novitiate (You can not pass this rank until level 51)
Bishop (You must obtain this rank before you can lead your own Temple)
Monsignor (Has authority over the churches on any assigned continent)
High Priest (Only one High Priest per church, stationed at the Great Temple)


Dark & Shattered Lands (DSL)
Copyright 1996 - 2016.
 All rights reserved.