+

  

home  |  dsl forums  |  equipment list  |  PLAY THE GAME  |  armor shops  |  DSL Wiki  |  maps/directions  ]

The World of Algoron

The Kingdoms
The Clans
The Races
Classes
History

Religion

Remorts
Manatonics
Crafting
Artifacts
The Underworld
Story Note Archive
History Notes Archive


Inside DSL

Contact Us
Players Online
The Immortals
Hall of Fame

Web Page Quests
Fan Links
Donations
Conventions
DSL Podcast
Submit a Con Card


Competition

Capture the Flag (ACFL)
Clan Wars
Algoron World Games
Kingdom Wars
Gladiator League
(AGL)
AGL Elite
Jousting Assoc. (AJA)
The Magma Cup


 
Helpful Links
 

DSL Wiki Page
Mudlet Client
Directions Google Doc

Clan Wars XIX Champions:  ?

I - Malice II - Armada III - Armada IV - Slayers
       
V - Pirates VI - Knighthood VII - Justice VIII - Knighthood
       
IX -Bloodlust X -Knighthood XI -Wargar XII - Justice
       
XIII - Bloodlust XIV - Bloodlust XV - Conclave XVI - Bloodlust
       
XVII - Justice XVIII - Conclave XIX - Conclave  
 


 
Clan Wars I | Clan Wars II | Clan Wars III | Clan Wars IV | Clan Wars V | Clan Wars VI | Clan Wars VII | Clan Wars VIII | Clan Wars IX
 | 
Clan Wars X  | Clan Wars XI | Clan Wars XII | Clan Wars XIII | Clan Wars XIV   |  Clan Wars XV  |  Clan Wars XVI Clan Wars XVII | Clan Wars XVIII ]

Clan Wars XIX Standings

Clan Wars XIX Champions -

Clans Wins Losses Win%
           

Y-Conclave
14 4 78%

X-Justice
13 8 62%

X-Wargar
13 8 62%

X-Shalonesti
12 9 57%

Bloodlust
10 11 48%

Slayers
  7   11   39%

Knighthood
7 14 33%

Shadow
5 16 24%
       

Y- Won Division
X- Won Playoff Spot


 Clan Wars XIX Schedule

All Weekday Matches are at 8:00pm U.S. Central/Server Time.
 ALL Sunday Matches are at 3:00pm U.S. Central/Server Time.

Week 1:
Sun Sep 27 -  Slayers defeated Bloodlust 2-1
Mon Sep 28 -  Wargar defeated Knighthood 2-1
Tue Sep 29 - Conclave defeated Shadow 3-0
Thu Oct 1 - Shalonesti  defeated Justice 2-1



Week 2:
Sun Oct 4 - Conclave defeated Shalonesti 3-0
Mon Oct 5 - Slayers defeated Shadow 2-1
Tue Oct 6 - Justice defeated Wargar 2-1
Thu Oct 8 - Bloodlust defeated Knighthood 2-1



Week 3:
Sun Oct 11 -  Justice defeated Knighthood 3-0
Mon Oct 12 - Conclave defeated Bloodlust 2-1
Tue Oct 13 - Wargar defeated Slayers 3-0
Thu Oct 15 - Shalonesti defeated Shadow 2-1



Week 4:
Sun Oct 18 - Wargar defeated Bloodlust 2-1
Mon Oct 19 -  Justice defeated Shadow 3-0
Tue Oct 20 - Shalonesti defeated Slayers 3-0
Thu Oct 22 - Conclave defeated Knighthood 2-1



Week 5:
Sun Oct 25 - Shalonesti defeated Knighthood 2-1
Mon Oct 26 - Bloodlust defeated Shadow 2-1
Tue Oct 27 - Justice defeated Slayers 2-1
Thu Oct 29 - Conclave defeated Wargar 2-1



Week 6:
Sun Nov 1 - Conclave defeated  Justice 2-1
Mon Nov 2 - Shalonesti defeated Bloodlust 2-1
Wed Nov 4 - Slayers defeated Knighthood 2-1
Thu Nov 5 - Wargar defeated Shadow 2-1



Week 7:
Sun Nov 8 - Knighthood defeated Shadow 2-1
Mon Nov 9 - Bloodlust defeated Justice 2-1
Tue Nov 10 - Wargar defeated Shalonesti 2-1
Thu Nov 12 - Conclave defeated Slayers 3-0



Playoffs:
Sun Nov 15 - #1
defeated #4 2-1
Mon Nov 16 - #3
defeated #2 2-1


Finals:
Sun Nov 22 -
defeated 2-0


Match Types:
This is the format for Clan Wars Season 19.

Formats:

*Team with the winning record will pick the order of the nights matches. (previous season records will be used in case of tied records) *

Match #1 - 1 vs 1 Normal Clan Wars match. Any level. AGL style rules apply.

Match #2 - 2 vs 2. AGL style rules apply. This is NOT tag format, both members of the team will be fighting at the same time. The team with anyone still standing is the winner.

Match #3 - 4 vs. 4 CAPTURE THE FLAG. ACFL Rules. Clan with worse record will receive the benefit of substituting one member after lineups have been given.

Again, no Player (player, so this means you and YOUR alts) can not enter more than 1 event per night. All Clans should have/find/recruit 7 level 51's per night.

Prizes:

25 eggs in clan account per win (a 2-1 victory would give the winning clan 50 eggs and 25 eggs to the losing clan)

1st - 2 Super Vouchers, 10 clan vouchers. +20/20 Regen (above max) to Clan Hall Regen Room. +2 levels to healer. -3 saves hidden bonus until next clan wars begins. (does not work in arenas)

2nd - 10 Clan Vouchers, +10/10 Regen (above max) to Clan Hall Regen Room. +1 level to healer. -2 saves hidden bonus until next clan wars begins. (does not work in arenas)

Semi Final losing teams - -1 saves hidden bonus until next clan wars begins. (does not work in arenas)


Dark


Dark & Shattered Lands (DSL)
Copyright 1996 - 2020.
 All rights reserved.