home  |  dsl forums  |  equipment list  |  PLAY THE GAME  |  armor shops  |  newbie guide  |  maps/directions  ]

The World of Algoron

The Kingdoms
The Clans
The Races
Classes
History

Religion

Remorts
Manatonics
Crafting
Artifacts
The Underworld
Story Note Archive
History Notes Archive


Inside DSL

Contact Us
Players Online
The Immortals
Hall of Fame

Web Page Quests
Fan Links
Donations
Conventions
DSL Podcast
Submit a Con Card


Competition

Capture the Flag (ACFL)
Clan Wars
Algoron World Games
Kingdom Wars
Gladiator League
(AGL)
AGL Elite
Jousting Association (AJA)


 
Helpful Links

DSL Wiki Page
Mudlet Client
Directions Google Doc

Immortals


The Dark and Shattered Lands Wizlist

Implementors (Game Owners & Designers)
**************************************

Scorn    (scorn@dsl-mud.org)

Vivienne (vivienne@dsl-mud.org)

 

HEAD ADMIN

**********

Kyri     (kyri@dsl-mud.org)

 

ADMIN TEAM

**********

Nazca   (nazca@dsl-mud.org)

Cahlizna (cahlizna@dsl-mud.org)

Zypher   (zypher@dsl-mud.org)

 

JUNIOR ADMIN

************

Blasen   (blasen@dsl-mud.org)
 

CODER (Game Programmers)

************************

Curumo   (curumo@dsl-mud.org) (Lead Programmer)

Istiak   (istiak@dsl-mud.org)

 

RELIGION DEPARTMENT

*******************

Sheerid   - Level 2

Jaehea    - Level 2

Gragos    - Level 1

Fonzi     - Level 1

 

STORYLINE DEPARTMENT

********************

Joules    - Level 4

Cayenna   - Level 2

Irrylath  - Level 1

Volodya   - Level 1

 

COMPETITION DEPARTMENT

**********************

Dekaios   - Level 3

Taidra    - Level 3

Pimento   - Level 3

Lazlo     - Level 2

Melodie   - Level 1

Fallwith  - Level 1

 

JUNIOR IMMORTALS

****************

TRIAL IMMORTALS

***************

Blueridge


 




 



 


Dark


Dark & Shattered Lands (DSL)
Copyright 1996 - 2014.
 All rights reserved.