home  |  dsl forums  |  equipment list  |  PLAY THE GAME  |  armor shops  |  DSL Wiki  |  maps/directions  ]

The World of Algoron

The Kingdoms
The Clans
The Races
Classes
History

Religion

Remorts
Manatonics
Crafting
Artifacts
The Underworld
Story Note Archive
History Notes Archive


Inside DSL

Contact Us
Players Online
The Immortals
Hall of Fame

Web Page Quests
Fan Links
Donations
Conventions
DSL Podcast
Submit a Con Card


Competition

Capture the Flag (ACFL)
Clan Wars
Algoron World Games
Kingdom Wars
Gladiator League
(AGL)
AGL Elite
Jousting Assoc. (AJA)
The Magma Cup


 
Helpful Links

DSL Wiki Page
Mudlet Client
Directions Google Doc

Clan Wars Champions:

I - Malice II - Armada III - Armada IV - Slayers V - Pirates VI - Knighthood VII - Justice VIII - Knighthood IX -Bloodlust X -Knighthood

Current Clan Wars X Standings
 
Clan Wars I | Clan Wars II | Clan Wars III | Clan Wars IV | Clan Wars V | Clan Wars VI | Clan Wars VII  |  Clan Wars VIII  |  Clan Wars IX  ]

Clans Wins Losses Win%
           

Y-Shadow
19 2 90.5

X-Knighthood
16 5 76.2

X-Bloodlust
14 7 66.7

X-Justice
10 11 47.6

Conclave
8 13 38.1

Wargar
8 13 38.1

Slayers
  5   16   23.8

Shalonesti
4 17 19.1
       

Y- Won Division
X- Won Playoff Spot


 Clan Wars X Schedule

Week 1
 Shadow defeated Justice 3-0 - Monday - July 9 2007
Wargar defeated Slayers 2-1 - Wednesday - July 11 2007
 Conclave defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Thursday - July 12 2007
 Knighthood defeated Bloodlust 3-0 - Sunday - July 15 2007

Week 2
 Knighthood  defeated Shalonesti 2-1 - Monday - July 16 2007
Bloodlust defeated Shadow 2-1 - Wednesday - July 18 2007
 Conclave defeated Slayers 2-1 - Thursday - July 19 2007
 Wargar defeated Justice 3-0  - Sunday - July 22 2007

Week 3
Shadow defeated Wargar 3-0  - Monday - August 6 2007
Justice defeated Conclave 3-0 - Wednesday - August 8 2007
Knighthood defeated Slayers 3-0 - Thursday - August 9 2007
Bloodlust defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Sunday - August 12 2007

Week 4
Bloodlust defeated Wargar 2-1 - Monday - August 13 2007
Shadow defeated Conclave 3-0 - Wednesday - August 15 2007
Knighthood defeated Justice 2-1 - Thursday - August 16 2007
Shalonesti defeated Slayers 2-1 - Sunday - August 19 2007

Week 5
Bloodlust defeated Slayers 3-0 - Monday - August 20 2007
Shadow defeated Knighthood 3-0 - Wednesday - August 22 2007
Justice defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Thursday - August 23 2007
Conclave defeated Wargar 3-0 - Sunday - August 26 2007

Week 6
Bloodlust defeated Conclave 3-0 - Monday - August 27 2007
Knighthood defeated Wargar 3-0 - Wednesday - August 29 2007
Shadow defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Thursday - August 30 2007
Slayers defeated Justice 2-1 - Sunday - September 2 2007

Week 7
Knighthood defeated Conclave 3-0 - Monday - September 3 2007
Wargar defeated Shalonesti 2-1 - Wednesday - September 5 2007
Justice defeated Bloodlust 2-1 - Thursday - September 6 2007
 Shadow defeated Slayers 3-0 - Sunday - September 9 2007

Semi-Finals Playoffs
Shadow defeated Justice 2-0 - Wednesday - September 12 2007
Knighthood defeated Bloodlust 2-1 - Thursday - September 13 2007

Finals
Knighthood defeated Shadow 2-1 - Sunday - September 16th 2007

 

Clan Wars X Champions - KNIGHTHOOD


 


Dark


Dark & Shattered Lands (DSL)
Copyright 1996 - 2016.
 All rights reserved.