home  |  dsl forums  |  equipment list  |  PLAY THE GAME  |  armor shops  |  DSL Wiki  |  maps/directions  ]

The World of Algoron

The Kingdoms
The Clans
The Races
Classes
History

Religion

Remorts
Manatonics
Crafting
Artifacts
The Underworld
Story Note Archive
History Notes Archive


Inside DSL

Contact Us
Players Online
The Immortals
Hall of Fame

Web Page Quests
Fan Links
Donations
Conventions
DSL Podcast
Submit a Con Card


Competition

Capture the Flag (ACFL)
Clan Wars
Algoron World Games
Kingdom Wars
Gladiator League
(AGL)
AGL Elite
Jousting Assoc. (AJA)
The Magma Cup


 
Helpful Links

DSL Wiki Page
Mudlet Client
Directions Google Doc

Clan Wars Champions:

I - Malice II - Armada III - Armada IV - Slayers V - Pirates VI - Knighthood VII - Justice VIII - Knighthood IX -Bloodlust X -Knighthood XI -Wargar

Current Clan Wars XI Standings
 
Clan Wars I | Clan Wars II | Clan Wars III | Clan Wars IV | Clan Wars V | Clan Wars VI | Clan Wars VII  |  Clan Wars VIII  |  Clan Wars IX  |  Clan Wars X  ]

Clans Wins Losses Win%
           

Y-Knighthood
20 1 95.2

X-Bloodlust
15 6 71.4

X-Wargar
15 6 71.4

X-Justice
12 9 57.1

Shalonesti
9 12 42.9

Shadow
7 14 33.3

Slayers
  4   17   19.1

Conclave
2 19 9.5
       

Y- Won Division
X- Won Playoff Spot


 Clan Wars XI Schedule

All Matches are at 8pm U.S. Central/Server Time.

Week 1
Wargar defeated Slayers 3-0 - Sunday July 6 2008
Bloodlust defeated Conclave 2-1 - Monday July 7 2008
Knighthood defeated Justice 3-0 - Tuesday July 8 2008
Shalonesti defeated Shadow 3-0 - Thursday July 10 2008

Week 2
 Justice defeated Shadow 3-0 - Sunday July 13 2008
Shalonesti defeated Slayers 2-1 - Monday July 14 2008
Knighthood defeated Conclave 3-0 - Tuesday July 15 2008
Bloodlust defeated Wargar 2-1 - Thursday July 17 2008

Week 3
Bloodlust defeated Slayers 2-1 - Sunday July 20 2008
Knighthood defeated Wargar 2-1 - Monday July 21 2008
Shadow defeated Conclave 3-0 - Tuesday July 22 2008
Justice defeated Shalonesti 2-1 - Thursday July 24 2008

Week 4
Bloodlust defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Sunday August 10 2008
Knighthood defeated Slayers 3-0 - Monday August 11 2008
Wargar defeated Shadow 2-1 - Tuesday August 12 2008
Justice defeated Conclave 3-0 - Thursday August 14 2008

Week 5
Shalonesti defeated Conclave 3-0 - Sunday August 17 2008
Shadow defeated Slayers 3-0 - Monday August 18 2008
Wargar defeated Justice 2-1 - Tuesday August 19 2008
Knighthood defeated Bloodlust 3-0 - Thursday August 21 2008

Week 6

Knighthood defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Sunday August 24 2008
Bloodlust defeated Shadow 3-0 - Monday August 25 2008
Justice defeated Slayers 3-0- Tuesday August 26 2008
Wargar defeated Conclave 3-0 - Thursday August 28 2008

Week 7
Knighthood defeated Shadow 3-0 - Sunday August 31 2008
Bloodlust defeated Justice 3-0 - Monday September 1  2008
Wargar defeated Shalonesti 3-0 - Tuesday September 2 2008
Slayers defeated Conclave 2-1 - Thursday September 4 2008

Semi-Finals Playoffs
Sunday September 7 - Knighthood defeated Justice 2-1
Monday September 8 - Wargar defeated Bloodlust 2-1

Finals
Sunday September 14 - Wargar defeated Knighthood 2-1

Clan Wars XI Champions - WARGAR


Match Types:
We are going to use two different match types to be decided at the time OF the match!

How is this decided? The team with the worse record (or worse record the season before, or season before that in the event of another tie) gets to choose.

The match types are this:
A: Old Style, bracket levels 25, 35 and 51 in 3 5 vs. 5 contests.
B: 2 5 person level 51 teams (no MPing between teams) and then a 10 vs. 10 Legion match.


Dark


Dark & Shattered Lands (DSL)
Copyright 1996 - 2016.
 All rights reserved.